Making Time For God [Take The Poll!]

I know the last thing you want to think about is school. So I apologize. I too am savoring these last few days of summer. 🙂


One of my goals for the school year is to keep time with God as priority #1. So…I’m thinking about all the things that would work against that goal. Here’s a poll for you to consider the same.

It is so easy to get distracted…I know I will check several of the options below. The purpose of this poll is not so you feel bad about yourself for getting distracted. The purpose is to give you some food for thought. Do you get distracted? If so, how can you fight against these distractions?

Feel free to share your suggestions on practical ways to fight these distractions in the comment section!

Your Turn!

